Residential real estate

Learn, attract attention,
provoke interest and sell

Purchase of real estate is one of the most important decisions a person has to make. Our Clients try to satisfy all needs of real estate buyers, and therefore “show” customers how their life in a new house will look like already at the stage of Residential Complex construction or apartment sale.

We will describe potential buyers of apartments in your RC, their socio-demographic profile, level and mode of life, interests and hobbies so that you could develop a correct positioning and marketing strategy for your project. Thus you will determine an optimal pool of project’s infrastructure facilities.

estate-1

We will study the process of search for and selection of an apartment by customers. We will find out who in the family participates in search and selection of the apartment, “role” of each family member in this process, the level of his/her impact on a final decision.

Which concerns and fears have consumers, what factors increase their level of trust either in developer or real estate agency? We will show you whom consumers ask for advice during search for an apartment, whether they check information about residential complexes and developers, and how they do it.

estate-2

We will tell you about criteria buyers use to choose an apartment, which requirements consumers impose on the new apartment. We will determine the importance of various apartment selection factors. We will detect how these factors depend on purchase budget, buyer’s family members. We will define parameters of an apartment which are “crucial” for choice, what is a compulsory condition of purchase. We will also learn for what things consumers are ready to pay more, which financial tools they will use.

estate-3

We will study the advantages and disadvantages of your project vs. competitors. We will determine a target audience you should focus on, how to position your project and what stresses to make in communication in order to provoke interest and attract your customers.

Apart from studying consumer behavior, we will test architectural concepts and the name of your project. We will determine the most attractive variants of materials tested, find out why consumers like or dislike concepts offered, which associations with the names offered they have.

We will test advertising materials of your project, determine the most attractive advertising for consumers. We will find out what in particular has attracted consumers’ attention, what they didn’t like in advertising tested, whether advertising provoked interest in the project.

We will determine the quality of performance of a real estate agency with persons buying apartments in you RC, what relations the customer has with a real estate agent, whether the customer is satisfied with cooperation; we will detect reasons for customer’s dissatisfaction with cooperation.

 

Our Clients

Example

Development Company has an interesting project of a residential real estate with obvious advantages and unique features. At the same time the level of sales is below the expected. The Client has to revise and adjust positioning of its project in order to develop an efficient marketing strategy and increase the level of sales. To fulfil this objective it is necessary to detect consumer insights, understand what in particular has motivated customers to purchase an apartment precisely in Client’s RC.

We have solved this issue through in-depth interviews with buyers of apartments in Client’s RC. We have learnt how customers searched for and selected an apartment, where they searched for information about apartments, which information sources trusted, which variants considered for purchase, from where learnt about Client’s RC, what did attract them in this RC. We have outlined the advantages and unique features of this residential complex which motivated customers to purchase an apartment there.

We have thoroughly analyzed perception of this RC by consumers; studied consumers’ attitude to RC advertising booklets, their design, informative content. We have learnt whether the website of the RC is convenient for customers, what they would like to change in it and how. We have determined attractiveness of advertising materials used, likes and dislikes about them, things missing in advertising.

As a result, the Client has developed a new positioning strategy of the RC, new promotional materials and website design. All these measures contributed significantly to increased sales.

//

Недвижимость

Узнать, привлечь внимание,
заинтересовать и продать

Покупка жилья — одно из важнейших решений, которое приходится принимать потребителям. Наши клиенты стремятся удовлетворить все потребности покупателей жилья и уже на этапе строительства ЖК или продажи квартиры «показать» покупателям, какова будет их жизнь в новом доме.

Для того, чтобы Вы могли построить правильное позиционирование и маркетинговую стратегию своего проекта, мы опишем потенциальных покупателей жилья в Вашем ЖК, их социально-демографический портрет, уровень и стиль жизни, интересы и увлечения. Это позволит Вам определить оптимальный пул объектов инфраструктуры проекта.

estate-1

Мы изучим процесс поиска и выбора квартиры покупателями. Узнаем, кто из членов семьи принимает участие в поиске и выборе квартиры, какова «роль» каждого члена семьи в данном процессе, какова степень его влияния при принятии финального решения.

Какие опасения и страхи возникают у потребителей, что повышает уровень их доверия к застройщику или риелторскому агентству. Скажем Вам, с кем советуется потребитель при поиске квартиры, проверяет ли получаемую информацию о жилых комплексах и застройщике и как он это делает.

estate-2

Расскажем, по каким критериям покупатели выбирают квартиру, какие требования потребители предъявляют к новой квартире. Определим степень важности различных факторов выбора квартиры. Выявим, как данные факторы зависят от бюджета покупки, от состава семьи покупателя. Узнаем, какие параметры квартиры являются «критичными» при выборе, что является обязательным условием при покупке. Также узнаем, за что потребители готовы доплачивать, сколько готовы доплачивать, какими финансовыми инструментами при этом воспользуются.

Изучим преимущества и недостатки Вашего проекта, по сравнению с конкурентами. Определим, на какую целевую аудиторию Вам нужно ориентироваться, как позиционировать свой проект и какие акценты ставить в коммуникации, чтобы заинтересовать и привлечь своих покупателей.

estate-3

Изучим преимущества и недостатки Вашего проекта по сравнению с конкурентами. Определим, на какую целевую аудиторию Вам нужно ориентироваться, как позиционировать свой проект и какие акценты ставить в коммуникации, чтобы заинтересовать и привлечь своих покупателей

Помимо изучения поведения Ваших потребителей, мы также протестируем архитектурные концепции, название Вашего проекта. Определим наиболее привлекательные варианты тестируемых материалов для потребителей, узнаем почему потребителям понравились или не понравились предложенные концепции, какие ассоциации с предложенными названиями у них возникли.

Протестируем рекламные материалы Вашего проекта, определим наиболее привлекательный вариант рекламы для потребителей. Выясним, что именно привлекло внимание потребителей, что не понравилось в тестируемой рекламе, вызвала ли реклама заинтересованность в проекте.

Определим качество работы риелторского агентства с покупателями квартир в Вашем ЖК, какие отношения складываются у покупателя с риелтором, удовлетворен ли покупатель сотрудничеством с агентством, выявим причины неудовлетворенности покупателя сотрудничеством с менеджером.

 

Наши клиенты

Пример

Девелоперская компания имеет интересный проект жилой недвижимости с явными преимуществами и уникальными чертами. При этом уровень продаж квартир ниже ожидаемого. Для построения эффективной маркетинговой стратегии и повышения уровня продаж Заказчику необходимо пересмотреть и скорректировать позиционирование своего объекта, для этого нужно выявить потребительские инсайты, понять, что именно подтолкнуло покупателей к приобретению квартиры в ЖК Заказчика.

Мы решили данную задачу с помощью проведения глубинных интервью с покупателями квартир на объекте Заказчика. Мы узнали, как покупатели занимались поиском и выбором квартиры, где они искали информацию об объектах, каким источникам информации доверяли, какие варианты для покупки рассматривали, откуда узнали об объекте Заказчика, что их привлекло в нём. Мы выявили преимущества и уникальные черты объекта, которые подтолкнули потребителей к покупке квартиры.

Мы детально проанализировали восприятие объекта потребителями, изучили, как покупатели относятся к рекламным буклетам жилого комплекса, нравится ли им дизайн буклетов, насколько полное информационное наполнение. Узнали, удобно ли работать потребителям с сайтом ЖК, что бы хотели изменить и каким образом. Определили привлекательность используемых рекламных материалов, что в них нравится потребителям, чего в рекламе не хватает.

В результате Клиентом было разработано новое позиционирование ЖК, разработаны новые промоционные материалы и дизайн сайта. Это позволило существенно увеличить продажи.

//